Valued Opinions Forums & FAQ

Does Valued Opinions have a money-back guarantee?

Does Valued Opinions have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Valued Opinions? Can I return products to Valued Opinions? Will I get refunds from Valued Opinions?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

Can I try Valued Opinions for free?

Is there a free trial for Valued Opinions? Do I need a credit card to try out Valued Opinions? Is there a way to try out Valued Opinions for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

Is it safe to use Valued Opinions?

Is Valued Opinions legit? Is Valued Opinions a legitimate service? Is Valued Opinions a secure service? Is Valued Opinions a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

Is Valued Opinions worth it?

Is Valued Opinions worth the money? Does Valued Opinions deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

Do I have to pay to use Valued Opinions?

Is Valued Opinions free? Is Valued Opinions free to join? How much does Valued Opinions cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for Valued Opinions?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

Does Valued Opinions offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Valued Opinions give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Valued Opinions? Does Valued Opinions have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Valued Opinions0 answers

What is Valued Opinions's return / refund / exchange policy?

Unfortunately, Valued Opinions does not provide detailed information about return, refund or exchange policies. This is not an online shopping site that sells physical products. You may contact the customer service to ask other relevant information at http://www.valuedopinions.com/eng/help/contactus...
TinTinB answered this on Dec 26, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 61 months ago

Does Valued Opinions offer a mobile app for iPad, iPhone and Android?

Yes, Valued Opinions does offer mobile applications for iPhone, iPad and Android mobile devices. Through these apps, you may take surveys, rewards, update profile information and more using your mobile devices. You may download the apps from the URLs below. Valued Opinions for iPhone and iPadhttps:...
TinTinB answered this on Dec 26, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 67 months ago

How does Valued Opinions protect the personal information of its members?

Valued Opinions keeps the privacy of its members and protects the confidential information provided by them. It assures that the details will only be used to send the members survey invitations and important account related messages and never be passed to third party suppliers without the prior perm...
valli sarvani answered this on Dec 7, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

Does Valued Opinions accept debit cards or personal checks?

Valued Opinions does not accept personal checks, debit cards, PayPal and other payment methods. In fact, Valued Opinions gives rewards to its members who actively participate on online surveys and other opportunities. For more information about the topic, just visit the source URL provided below or...
TinTinB answered this on Dec 3, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

Does Valued Opinions accept PayPal?

No, Valued Opinions does not accept PayPal payments or other payment methods because they do not process online payments. Valued Opinions is survey website that offers opportunities to U.S. residents by earning rewards. In fact, this company is the one that offers rewards to its members. For more i...
TinTinB answered this on Dec 3, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

Does Valued Opinions ship internationally? Which countries do they ship to?

Valued Opinions is an online survey website that offers its members the opportunities to earn rewards from answering survey questions and other activities. These opportunities are not possible for shipping to any destination. In addition, Valued Opinions is not available internationally. You may vis...
TinTinB answered this on Dec 3, 2012 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

What are sites / companies similar to Valued Opinions? How do they compare?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 77 months ago

What are the main advantages / key differentiators of Valued Opinions?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 77 months ago

What products and services does Valued Opinions sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Valued Opinions1 answer — Last reply 77 months ago

Related Paid Surveys Discussions

Do I have to pay to use RewardsGold?

Is RewardsGold free? Is RewardsGold free to join? How much does RewardsGold cost to use? Are there memberships fees or a subscription for RewardsGold?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold offer student discounts?

Does RewardsGold give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at RewardsGold? How do you redeem a student offer at RewardsGold? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Can I try RewardsGold for free?

Is there a free trial for RewardsGold? Do I need a credit card to try out RewardsGold? Is there a way to try out RewardsGold for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my RewardsGold purchase?

Does RewardsGold have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to RewardsGold? Will I get refunds from RewardsGold? Does RewardsGold have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold have a senior discount policy?

Does RewardsGold offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at RewardsGold? What are RewardsGold's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for RewardsGold? How often does RewardsGold have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for RewardsGold? Are there any special sales events for RewardsGold?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Is RewardsGold a legitimate service?

Is RewardsGold legit? Is RewardsGold safe to use? Is RewardsGold a secure service? Is RewardsGold trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does RewardsGold give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at RewardsGold? Does RewardsGold have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Is RewardsGold worth it?

Is RewardsGold worth the money? Does RewardsGold deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold offer coupons?

Does RewardsGold offer coupons? What's RewardsGold discount policy? Does RewardsGold price match? Does RewardsGold have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does RewardsGold offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does RewardsGold have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at RewardsGold?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in RewardsGold0 answers

Does Memolink offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Memolink's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Memolink1 answer — Last reply 4 days ago

Does Surveys.co.uk ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Surveys.co.uk? How often does Surveys.co.uk have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Surveys.co.uk? Are there any special sales events for Surveys.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk have a money-back guarantee?

Does Surveys.co.uk have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Surveys.co.uk? Can I return products to Surveys.co.uk? Will I get refunds from Surveys.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk give birthday discounts?

Does Surveys.co.uk give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Surveys.co.uk? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Surveys.co.uk? Does Surveys.co.uk offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Is Surveys.co.uk free?

Is Surveys.co.uk free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Surveys.co.uk? Is Surveys.co.uk free to join? How much does Surveys.co.uk cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Surveys.co.uk? Can I try out Surveys.co.uk for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Surveys.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Surveys.co.uk give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Surveys.co.uk? Does Surveys.co.uk have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Is it safe to use Surveys.co.uk?

Is Surveys.co.uk legit? Is Surveys.co.uk a legitimate service? Is Surveys.co.uk a secure service? Is Surveys.co.uk a trustworthy service?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Surveys.co.uk offer coupons? What's Surveys.co.uk discount policy? Does Surveys.co.uk price match? Does Surveys.co.uk have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Surveys.co.uk give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Surveys.co.uk? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Surveys.co.uk? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Surveys.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Surveys.co.uk have a senior discount policy?

Does Surveys.co.uk offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Surveys.co.uk? What are Surveys.co.uk's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Is Surveys.co.uk worth it?

Is Surveys.co.uk worth the money? Does Surveys.co.uk deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 21, 2018 Posted in Surveys.co.uk0 answers

Does Survey Networks offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Survey Networks's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send sp...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Survey Networks1 answer — Last reply 4 days ago

Does Surveys Paid.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Surveys Paid.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Surveys Paid.com? Does Surveys Paid.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Surveys Paid.com have a senior discount policy?

Does Surveys Paid.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Surveys Paid.com? What are Surveys Paid.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Is Surveys Paid.com free?

Is Surveys Paid.com free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Surveys Paid.com? Is Surveys Paid.com free to join? How much does Surveys Paid.com cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Can I try Surveys Paid.com for free?

Is there a free trial for Surveys Paid.com? Do I need a credit card to try out Surveys Paid.com? Is there a way to try out Surveys Paid.com for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Surveys Paid.com offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Surveys Paid.com offer coupons? What's Surveys Paid.com discount policy? Does Surveys Paid.com price match? Does Surveys Paid.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

How often does Surveys Paid.com have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Surveys Paid.com? How often does Surveys Paid.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Surveys Paid.com? Are there any special sales events for Surveys Paid.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Surveys Paid.com give birthday discounts?

Does Surveys Paid.com give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Surveys Paid.com? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Surveys Paid.com? Does Surveys Paid.com offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Is Surveys Paid.com a legitimate service?

Is Surveys Paid.com legit? Is Surveys Paid.com safe to use? Is Surveys Paid.com a secure service? Is Surveys Paid.com trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Surveys Paid.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does Surveys Paid.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Surveys Paid.com? Can I return products to Surveys Paid.com? Will I get refunds from Surveys Paid.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Surveys Paid.com give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Surveys Paid.com give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Surveys Paid.com? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Surveys Paid.com? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Surveys Paid.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Is Surveys Paid.com worth it?

Is Surveys Paid.com worth the money? Does Surveys Paid.com deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Surveys Paid.com0 answers

Does Populus Live offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Populus Live offer coupons? What's Populus Live discount policy? Does Populus Live price match? Does Populus Live have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Populus Live? How often does Populus Live have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Populus Live? Are there any special sales events for Populus Live?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Populus Live offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Populus Live? What are Populus Live's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Can I try Populus Live for free?

Is there a free trial for Populus Live? Do I need a credit card to try out Populus Live? Is there a way to try out Populus Live for free?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Is Populus Live a legitimate service?

Is Populus Live legit? Is Populus Live safe to use? Is Populus Live a secure service? Is Populus Live trustworthy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live have a money-back guarantee?

Does Populus Live have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Populus Live? Can I return products to Populus Live? Will I get refunds from Populus Live?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Is Populus Live worth it?

Is Populus Live worth the money? Does Populus Live deliver good value for the price?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Populus Live give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Populus Live? Does Populus Live have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Is Populus Live free?

Is Populus Live free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Populus Live? Is Populus Live free to join? How much does Populus Live cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live give birthday discounts?

Does Populus Live give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Populus Live? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Populus Live? Does Populus Live offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does Populus Live offer student discounts?

Does Populus Live give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Populus Live? How do you redeem a student offer at Populus Live? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Populus Live0 answers

Does NPD Online Research offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about NPD Online Research's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will sen...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in NPD Online Research1 answer — Last reply 1 week ago

Does WinningSurveys offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about WinningSurveys's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in WinningSurveys1 answer — Last reply 2 weeks ago

How often does Shopper's Voice have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Shopper's Voice? How often does Shopper's Voice have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Shopper's Voice? Are there any special sales events for Shopper's Voice?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Shopper's Voice0 answers

Is Shopper's Voice free?

Is Shopper's Voice free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Shopper's Voice? Is Shopper's Voice free to join? How much does Shopper's Voice cost?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 7, 2018 Posted in Shopper's Voice0 answers